Thornaby Amateur Swimming Club’s Committee is made up of:

Position Name
President Dave Meredith
Chairperson Carina Peebles
Treasurer Sandy Derbyshire
Asst Treasurer Alison Dixon
Secretary Lauren Sinden
Comp Secretary Michelle Burbidge
Director of Swimming Mick Watson
Head Coach Matthew Price
Welfare Officer Jean Quartley
Asst Welfare Officer Amy Burbidge
Club Captains Evan Bimson and Holly Bryson